Disconnecting from a Stripe account
You can disconnect from Stripe any time from Settings > Take online payments and selecting Disconnect from Stripe
Any payments that have been made will still be transferred to your bank account by Stripe.
Once disconnected, you'll no longer be able to take online payments for any invoices you've already sent or that you create in the future.
You can re-connect to Stripe – and start taking online payments again – at any time.
Online payments are available for UK, US, Australian and Canadian customers.