Can I downgrade or cancel anytime?
Yes! You can downgrade or cancel your paid plan at any time.
There are no long-term contracts when you subscribe to a YourTradebase monthly plan, so you can cancel anytime and we won't bill you again.
If you choose to cancel your annual plan, your account will be cancelled immediately and won't be billed again.
Of course, we'll be sorry to see you go!