How do I cancel my account?
If you’re not loving YourTradebase, it’s easy to cancel, any time.
You can cancel your account by signing in and visiting 'Settings > Manage account', then follow the cancel link at the bottom of the page.
You'll no longer be able to access your account and your data will be scheduled for deletion.
Alternatively, just downgrade to our free plan and keep your data safe in YourTradebase. To downgrade your account, visit 'Settings > Manage account' and select 'change plan'.