How to remove a team member

You can take someone off your team in a few quick clicks.

  1. Visit your team directory: 'Settings > Manage team'
  2. Find the team member you want to remove
  3. Click 'remove user
Done? The person you’ve removed won’t be able to sign into your company account, access their schedule or see their calendar.

Need to re-invite someone?

No problem. Just go to your team directory, click ' add user' and re-enter their name and email address. Bingo.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us